clairéo society

wine solutions to optimize your yields, consumption and carbon footprint

Clairéo offers services and solutions to meet winegrowers' economic and environmental challenges. With more than 100 customers in the South West of France, our company is one of the market leaders with a 100% natural, economical and sustainable winery wastewater treatment solution.

Our aim is to provide you with solutions to better understand the natural elements of your entire wine-making process, such as Air and Water.

OUR SOLUTIONS

Our environmental approach

The winery wastewater treatment, a real challenge for the ecological transition of the wine sector

Clairéo offers solutions for treating winery, distillery and phytosanitary wastewater to meet the major challenge of our time: the environment conservation.

Therefore, it is important to act and make decisions now to reduce our environmental impact by limiting our water consumption, respecting biodiversity and optimizing our carbon footprint.

Indeed, the wine sector, like any other sector, must limit its impact on the ecology. Our industry plays an important role in this transition through the discharge of winery wastewater. These discharges generated by the production of wine and discharged, without being treated, into an aquatic environment can disturb its biological balance

. Committed to a environment approach, Clairéo decided to provide a simple, effective and sustainable response to the problem of the winery wastewater treatment. We favor the implementation of a low energy consumption system in order to optimize your carbon footprint and we use a natural treatment technology (phyto-purification: degradation of polluting organic matters thanks to the root system of the reeds).

The Clairéo system will allow you to enhance your environmental approach by becoming compliant with the standards for the treatment of winery wastewater.

We have launched our own Clairéo label "Aquatic Environment Friendly Winegrower" and already have more than 100 certified customers in France and abroad.

So, too, become more respectful of the environment by treating your effluents using our system and obtain the Clairéo certification "Aquatic Environment Friendly Winegrowert"!

NEWS

Our latest news

3 February 2020

Environmental certification, instructions for use for vineyards

Environmental certification of wine-growing holdings, and more specifically of vineyards, is needed to recognize properties using an approach that respects the environment. Since February 2012, when this system was implemented, the number of certified vineyards has increased sharply. Article Vitisphére…
Read more

3 February 2020

V’Innopôle Southwest – Occitania

Work has started to implement the new “In-é-co” winery treatment system on the site of the French Wine Institut which is located in Lisle sur Tarn. Clairéo is pleased to have been selected from over 10 applicant companies, to design and realize this innovative system. We will tell you more…
Read more

3 February 2020

Work in progress at Château Kefraya, Lebanon

We are pleased to have been asked by Château Kefraya in May 2019 to design and realise a wine effluent treatment system in accordance with their needs. After carrying out the dimensioning and the plans in September, a Libanese company took charge of the realization. We went on site in…
Read more

WITH THE SUPPORT OFORGANIZATIONS

Agricultures & Territoires
Agence de l’eau
Aquitaine Croissance Verte
Innov’In
La French Tech

la société clairéo

solutions viti-vinicoles pour optimiser vos rendements, vos consommations et votre empreinte carbone

Clairéo propose des services et solutions pour répondre aux enjeux économiques et environnementaux des viticulteurs. Avec plus de 100 clients dans le Sud-Ouest, la société fait partie des leaders avec une solution de traitement des effluents vinicoles 100% naturelle, économique et durable.

Notre objectif est d'apporter des solutions pour mieux appréhender les éléments comme l'Air et l'Eau depuis la vigne, en passant par les chais jusqu'au consommateur final.

NOS SOLUTIONS

Notre démarche environnementale

Le traitement des effluents vinicoles, un véritable enjeu pour la transition écologique de la filière viti-vinicole

Clairéo propose des solutions de traitement des effluents vinicoles, de distillerie et phytosanitaires pour répondre à un enjeu majeur de notre temps : la préservation de l’environnement.

De ce fait, il est important d’agir et de prendre des décisions dès maintenant pour réduire notre impact environnemental en limitant notre consommation d’eau, en respectant la biodiversité et en optimisant notre empreinte carbone.

En effet, la filière viti-vinicole, comme tout autre secteur, doit réellement limiter son impact sur l’écologie. Notre filière joue un rôle important dans cette transition à travers les rejets des effluents vinicoles. Ces rejets générés par la production de vin et déversés, sans être traités, dans un milieu aquatique peuvent perturber fortement son équilibre biologique.

Engagés pour l’environnement, Clairéo a décidé d’apporter une réponse simple, efficace et durable à la problématique du traitement des effluents vinicoles et de distillerie. Nous privilégions la mise en œuvre d’un système à faible consommation énergétique afin d’optimiser votre empreinte carbone et utilisons une technique de traitement naturelle (phytoépuration : dégradation des matières organiques polluantes grâce au système racinaire des roseaux).

Le système Clairéo vous permettra de renforcer votre démarche environnementale en devenant conforme aux normes sur le traitement des effluents vinicoles en vigueur.

Nous avons lancé notre propre Label Clairéo « Viticulteur Respectueux du Milieu Aquatique ».

Alors devenez, vous aussi, plus respectueux de l’environnement en traitant vos effluents grâce à notre système et obtenez le Label Clairéo « Viticulteur Respectueux du Milieu Aquatique » !

ACTUALITÉS

Nos dernières actualités

6 novembre 2020

Clairéo gagne un trophée de bronze au Vinitech-Sifel

Une belle récompense pour Clairéo à l’occasion du Salon Vinitech 2020. Le Trophée de Bronze de l’Innovation pour « In-É-Co ». Ce nouveau système de traitement des effluents mis en place à l’Ifv (Institut français du vin) de Lisle sur Tarn et reconnu, est un signe fort de la profession qui…
En savoir plus

avec le soutien desorganismes

Agricultures & Territoires
Agence de l’eau
Aquitaine Croissance Verte
Innov’In
La French Tech